Leena

Leena – Review Time: GR Mini Velvet Mattes

My favourite product at the moment has got to be the Golden Rose Mini Velvet Matte Lipsticks in Mix 1. Although I don’t use makeup often, when I saw these, I just had to buy them. I think I’m more enthralled with the size and convenience than the product itself. It’s tinier than my little finger!

Each pack consists of 6 colours, and since Amal and I usually share our products, we split the pack between us. (Obviously I took more than her. 😀 )

cover

Mine:

10-12-14-19

Amal’s:

01-02

(Lol at how Amal does swatches 😛 )

I usually order GR products from this darling lady. She’s also a makeup artist; I’ve seen her practise her skills on some close family members (as well as the bride) for a wedding, and she is talented Masha Allah.

tmp.jpg

N.B. This was not a sponsored post.

Let me know if you guys want to see more reviews or posts like this. If you don’t tell me, I can’t give you guys the type of content that you want, so you have to give me feedback on what you prefer! 🙂

X

-Leena ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Leena – Review Time: GR Mini Velvet Mattes

Leave a Reply

